2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Alonso Martinez, Chairman
Puerta Del Sol

IMG_0894 (002).jpg

Lisa Carter, Secretary/Treasurer


Ty Schultz, Vice Chairman
Bank of Alapaha


Hayden Hancock, Past Chairman

Houston & Associates

Board Members

  • Ann Baldree
    Chaparral Boats


  • Faith Danforth
    Farmers & Merchants Bank

  • Mark Davis
    Atlas Greenhouse

  • Joseph Ditto
    Pixel Point


  • Mayor Brenda Exum
    Ray City

  • Brenda Ferrell
    Berrien County Commission


  • Jaclyn Ford
    Dixon Gin


  • Penny Houston


  • Richard Huth
    SGMC Berrien Campus

  • Brent James
    Georgia Power

  • Colonel Nick Lacey
    United States Air Force, Retired

  • Robin Marcrum
    Board of Education

  • Bo Lovein

       Bo Lovein Ford, Retired

  • Twila McKinnon
    First Commerce Credit Union

  • Mandy McMillan
    Nashville Primary Care

  • Lee Money
    Coyote Manufacturing


  • Deidra Powell
    Town of Alapaha

  • Michelle Rodriguez
    Town of Enigma

  • Taylor Scarbrough
    City of Nashville

  • Dee Shiver
    Little Duck Farms


  • Bill Tillman
    Wiregrass Technical College


  • Mellisa Watson
    Watson's Pools & Patios


  • Kimberly Wood
    Dixie Sales & Graphics

Office Staff

Lisa Smart
Executive Director


Sara Carter
Events & Membership Coordinator


Amy Jobe
Office Manager