Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/berrienc/public_html/templates/rt_haiku/index.php on line 4
Berrien County Chamber of Commerce
Home
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'General'

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
General This is the default category
Event Name Date
Miller Building Reverse Raffle Sunday, September 14, 2014 (6:00PM)
Customer Service Training Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (10:00AM)
Customer Service Training Thursday, September 25, 2014 (10:00AM)
Berrien Harvest Festival Saturday, September 27, 2014 (9:00AM)
Customer Service Training Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (10:00AM)
Customer Service Training Thursday, October 02, 2014 (10:00AM)
First Thursday Late Nite Shopping Thursday, October 02, 2014 (6:00PM)
Walk Through The Cemetery - Oct 21 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (7:00PM)
Open Air Concert Saturday, October 25, 2014 (7:00PM)
Trick Or Treat Thursday, October 30, 2014 (6:00PM)
First Thursday Late Nite Shopping Thursday, November 06, 2014 (1:06PM)
Alapaha Station Celebration Saturday, November 08, 2014 (9:00AM)
Tree Lighting Ceremony Thursday, December 04, 2014 (6:30PM)
Christmas Parade Saturday, December 06, 2014 (6:00AM)
Christmas Open House Saturday, December 06, 2014 (10:00AM)
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar